Board of Auditors

Pursuant to Article 31 of the Statute, the members of the Board of Statutory Auditors are 3 statutory auditors and 2 alternate auditors; their term of office lasts three financial years and they can be appointed again.

The Issuer's Board of Statutory Auditors was appointed on 19 July 2017 and it will remain in charge until the date of the Shareholders' Meeting called to approve the financial statements for the year ending December 31, 2019.

At the date of the Admission Document the Board of Statutory Auditors is composed as follows.